MD of St. Paul Foundation

About Us


The M.D. of St. Paul Foundation was incorporated in 1995 as a Management Body under the Alberta Housing Act. The incorporating Ministerial Order empowers the Foundation to provide subsidized housing for senior individuals and couples, families and non-senior individuals; names the member municipalities; and provides bylaws under which the Board of Directors and staff operate.


Member Municipalities

The following municipalities are Members of the Foundation:



Board of Directors

Name Position Municipality
Laurent Amyotte   Chair County of St. Paul (Councillor)
Kevin Wirsta Member County of St. Paul (Councillor)
Dale Hedrick   Member County of St. Paul (Councillor)
Maureen Miller   Vice Chair Town of St. Paul (Mayor)
Norm Noel     Member Town of St. Paul (Councillor)
Lorne Young Member Town of Elk Point (Mayor)
Dwayne Yaremkevich Member Town of Elk Point (Councillor)



We are affiliated with the following organizations: